THANK YOU! Amazing Birthday!

Standard

Hey Everybody!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY BIRTHDAY AMAZING!
Yesterday, as some of you know, I turned 21, and it was just amazing!

I got soooo many birthday greetings that I couldn’t follow up with answering and RT’ing everybody and I got on tweetlimit after just 20 minuts of retweeting. But know that I read all of your tweets and it meant the world to me knowing that you guys are out there and supporting me and my blog. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I’m soooooo grateful!

On my birthday I just chilled with my family and then I went out to see my horses for the first time in two weeks (because of the surgery) so all in all a great day. Next weekend I’ll be in Jutland, 200 miles from here, celebrating with the rest of my family.

Just had a lovely day.

Once again: THANK YOU!

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

Leave a comment