New stuff!

Standard

Hey Guys!

Damn it’s good to be home from the hospital, my mom and me celebrated it by taking a short trip down the street, but really – a SHORT trip. We were in two stores and after that I was just ready to go to bed. I got so tired and my mouth started hurting. So today I’m in my bed… And hey! Guess who is turning 21 tomorrow. Yes, me!

So, enough talking, ofc. I wanted to share pictures of the things I’ve got.

New summer pants!
.
Summer pants!
.
And last but not least a lyrics book!
I love this. My old one is full. What I do is that I write down lyrics from my favorite songs.
Cause’ music means the world to me! 🙂

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

One response »

Leave a Reply

