The Song Challenge – Day 11

Standard

Hey Guys.

Wow. What a craaazy day it was yesterday and also very very lovely. I just love meeting up with the girls and do something nice for charity! Today I’m gonna do ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! oh yes.. It’s been a long time since I’ve had a day like that. But after what I’ve heard there will be thunder where I live later today… So I really don’t feel like going outside!

Now for today’s challenge!
Today’s Challenge: A song from your favorite band 

Of course something from Take That! This is my ALL TIME favorite band. I just LOOOOVE these guys! I’ve been a fan of Robbie Williams since I was 10 years old and a fan of the rest of the guys since I was 15! One of the songs I really love if this one called “Love Love!” Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

