The Song Challenge – Day 8!

Standard

Hey everybody.

I hope you are all enjoying the day. I feel much better and I’m ready to go back to word soon. It was a tough round with all the medications etc. It’s wonderful feeling back on track!

and now for it!
Today’s Challenge:  A song that you know all the words to 

Ehh.. There a like A LOT of songs I know all the words to..  But  a song that I really enjoy singing a long to is this song called Who’s Laughing Now by Jessie J. I just LOVE this song, I myself was bullied in school and the first time I heard this song I almost felt like crying, it’s just amazing and beautiful! check it out!

Leave a Reply

