The Song Challenge: Day 6!

Standard

Hey Guys!

Damn I had a great day yesterday with my family. It was really amazing to see them all once again now that I don’t see them that often because of the distance. I can see that a lot of you guys are following this song challenge things, thank you for doing that! I love you guys so much for being so awesome. If you are doing the song challenge too, tell me on twitter so I can check out what songs YOU like!

And now for the challenge!
Today’s Challenge: A song that reminds of you of somewhere 

I have to go with “No Promises” by this Danish artist called Bryan Rice. Before I got to boarding school I lived waaaay out on the country, and I just really remember listening to this song over and over and over again when I was out alone at night and just watching the stars. It’s just a really great song and I think you should check it – and him out! Bryan is really a good and generous guys! Youtube him, he made a lot of great stuff!

Leave a Reply

