The Song Challenge: Day 4

Standard

What happened to the sunshine? Yesterday in my country is was just amazing and sunny! Today it’s all rain and thunder… What happened? Give me back my sunshine šŸ˜¦

Tonight I’m gonna travel to Jutland to see my best friend and my family and I just really can’t wait. Havn’t seen many of them in a loooooong time. So I really hope the weather is starting to behave so that the trains won’t be delayed or cancelled! Keep your fingers crossed for me!

And now for:
Today’s Challenge: A song that makes you sad

Uh there are a lot of good “sad – songs” out there, but I really think this song is one of theĀ saddestĀ songs I know, Ā especially because of the music video. So check out this video, remember to get a cleanex before watching, cause this is really touching.

Leave a Reply

