The Song Challenge: Day One!

Standard

Hey Guys!

Yup so it’s the first day of “The Song Challenge”.
Todays Challenge is: Your favorite song right now

And ehm, that’s kinda hard… Because I have a lot of favorite songs right now, lol.
But I think I’m gonna pick Maddi Jane’s first single “Barricade”
It’s a really happy up-tempo song. I’ve been following this girl since she made her first cover “Break even” on twitter and really, this girl is amazing.

So yeah I think that’s one of my favorite songs right now

The runner-up list
Drew Seeley – Electric Touch To Step
Justin Bieber – Be Alright
The Fray – You Found Me
Shane Dawson – The Vacation Song

Leave a Reply

