New Blog Design!

Standard

Hey guys!

Yeah as you might have noticed I changed the design, I thought it was time for a summer-ish design. And right now where I’m just pretty much in a bed all the time I have a lot of free time. So today my free time was used making this design.

I feel okay, but actually I feel a bit worse today… Believe me, I’m so tired of just lying here. The sun is shining and it’s my birthday on saturday! I wanna be outside. But well, I’m hanging in there and keeping a smile on my face.

What do you think about my new blog design?
Tell me on twitter!

Stay awesome!

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

Leave a Reply

