Projects!

Standard

Hey Everybody.

Yeah sorry I havn’t updated the blog the last couple of days, but I’ve been working so hard on the new Drew Seeley World project! It’s been 4 really fun days. Yesterday we were at Tivoli in Copenhagen, it was so much fun. Just shooting the whole thing was a blast. I really love makin’ new projects and I love planning and writing.

On Tuesday I have my second exam and I’m sooo dead. I havn’t read anything yet because I’ve been so busy with the projects :s. Wish me luck!

Talk to you soon guys!

xoxo

Camilla Stormont

Leave a Reply

