Top 25 on iTunes!

Standard

Hey amazing people!

I just wanted to share with you my iTunes top 25. I listen to a lot of different music and I though some of you could maybe use this as inspiration for new songs to check out!

So here is my current iTunes top 25 list! Enjoy!

# 1 – The Fray – You Found Me

# 2 – Drew Seeley – Fly

#  3 – Maddi Jane – Barricade

# 4 – Katy Perry – California Gurls

# 5 –  Jessie J – Do It Like A Dude

# 6 – Pink – Fuckin’ Perfect

# 7 – Drew Seeley – For The Better

# 8 – DAD – I Want What She’s Got

# 9 – Hampenberg & Alexander FEAT. Pittbull – Raise The Roof

# 10 – Bryan Adams – This Is Where I Belong

# 11 – Jessie J – Who’s Laughing Now

# 12 – Drew Seeley – Star Games

# 13 – Drew Seeley – Into The Fire

# 14 – Chris De Burgh – A Spaceman Came Travelling

# 15 – Ryan Adams – Desiré

# 16 – Leona Lewis – Footprints In The Sand

# 17 – Carrie Underwood – Ever Ever After

# 18 – Drew Seeley & Amy Paffrath – Kill 4 You

# 19 – Drew Seeley – Damn Right I’ve Changed

# 20 – Justin Bieber – Turn To You

# 21 – Bryan Rice – There For You

# 22 – Bryan Adams – Open Road

# 23- Bon jovi – It’s My Life

# 24 – Lady Gaga – Born This Way

# 25 – Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe

Leave a Reply

