ENIC concert!

Standard

Hey Guys!

So yesterday I was at a concert with this rock band called ENIC. As you might know my mom is a manager and this is one of the bands/artists she is managing! I was out seeing them play live yesterday (never seen’em before) and damn, those guys (and girl) are good! I’m not really a big fan of rock, but some rock like Carpark Noth, Green day etc I really digg… And this, was really awesome! So I just wanted to share some pictures I took yesterday with ya, and also link to one of there songs! They are amazing!

Joining some of ENIC’s fans on the bus!
.
Selling Merchendice!
.
Lene,  The lead singer, Backstage… Trying to show me she is rock’n’roll!
.
The stage is ready for ENIC!
.
And the concert started!
.
And one of their songs…

One response »

Leave a Reply

