Eurovision song contest!

Standard

Hey everybody!

Yeah. Tonight in Europe there was Eurovision song contest and ofc. I had to check out the songs. Well… First of all my own country Denmark, didn’t get off that well! But I still think the song we came up with was okay! :o)

The winners of course was SWEDEN! Amazing. Our neighbors from the east! The song was just amazing and a true eurovision song. But for me that wasn’t my favorite. Actually the song I liked the most was the U.K even though the song ended up in the button two. I don’t know why but when I listened to the text I was just amazed… But well, Europe didn’t agree with me!

A wonderful night with my mom! Check out the song from U.K right here, don’t know if you’ll agree with me that the lyrics are amazing?

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

Leave a Reply

