A day around Copenhagen!

Standard

Hey guys!

Yeah so the last couple of days the weather has just been PERFECT! So today me and my mom decided to take a trip around Copenhagen and just chill… I took a couple of picture for you guys and I just wanted to share those with you today! Enjoy!

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

Me waiting for the bus to town…
.
My wonderful city! Gotta love it!
.
Who says vegetarians can’t eat neat food?
.
Wonderful Copenhagen!
.
My mom posing, lol xD
.
So beautiful!
.
And we also met “Viggo” who is one of the horses from the stable my horses are at :o)

One response »

Leave a Reply

