Out in the country!!

Standard

Hey Everybody!

Yeah so as I told you yesterday I’m out in the country this weekend to teach in horse behavior and horsemanship! I don’t think I’ve been this far away from a big city in like… Yeah I don’t know… 5 – 6 years? It’s pretty crazy! But also kinda’ chill! So I just wanted to share some pictures with you we took today of the horses and just random stuff! Enjoy!

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

Just to show how far from everything I am!
.
And again!
.
Oh yeah Rock’N’Roll! Keeping  it real! lol…
.
My phone! You just gotta love it! lol…
.
My phone got a scratch! *Sad face*
.
Katja on Frigg!
.
Me on Brella!

Leave a Reply

