On the road: What to do?

Standard

Hey guys!

Hope you are all enjoying the day! In Denmark the sun decided to show its face today and it’s really nice! I got waaaay to much clothes on! But hey… You really can’t trust the weather in Denmark, especially not in the spring time!

So today I’m going to travel 6 hours from my home and to the northern of Jutland to teach. As some of you might know I teach in horse behavior and horsemanship, and that’s what I’m going to do most of this weekend. But yeah, now I got 6 hours on the train and damn… What the hell should I do? I got music with me, a few DVD’s and ofc. my internet (but it’s only working from time to time because of the train speed and changing areas).

But bein’ in the road for that long is really not my favorite thing to do, I’ll prob. just sleep through it all…

What do you guys like to do when you’re on the road?
Tweet me! @CamillaStormont

And yes I know I look intelligent! That’s my thing!

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

Leave a Reply

