Top 10 movies!

Standard

Hey Guys!

So I hope you are enjoying your Saturday as much as I am! Yesterday I shared with you my top 10 quotes and I thought… Why not repeat the succes, so today I’ll give you my current top 10 movies, AND tomorrow I’ll give you my current top 10 songs on my iTunes…

So yeah! I LOVE movies, like really… I can’t go one week without watching 5 movies or more.. My favorite movie is like changing all the time so here is the CURRENT list… Maybe in a week or two I changed my mind! So yeah, Maybe you can find some inspiration on which movie to watch next time you are chilling with your friends! Enjoy!

#1: I now pronounce you Chuck and Larry.

#2: The 40 year old virgin

#3: The Legend Of 1900

#4: Another Cinderella Story

#5: The Hunger Games

#6: The Boy In The Striped Pyjamas

#7: Freshman Father

#8: Funny People

#9: Bridget Jones Diary

#10: Final Destination I

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

One response »

Leave a Reply

