Cover Drive!

Standard

Hey guys!

Another wonderful day! I hope you are enjoying it! So… Yesterday I was at this chill music, party, release thing… for universal with some friends were this band called Cover Drive were playing. Don’t know if any of you have heard of them but they are mostly famous for their single:”Twilight”… And wow, they are really really good! I must say I’m really in love with their music! They had a great stage show and they have like the best voices I’ve heard in a loooong time, and I’m pretty sure that everybody who was there last night will agree with me when I say that THIS BAND! Is going to be big!

So guys go check’em out on youtube they really deserve it, and check out the cool pictures we took with the band last night.. Wonderful night! More of those please, ha ha!

Also right now I’m working on the design for a new website, as some of you might know I’m a fan of the actress Amy Paffrath so very soon the website http://www.TeamPaffrath.com will be online! Can’t wait to show it to you guys, until then, go visit my other fansite for Amy’s wonderful fiance Drew Seeley on http://www.DrewSeeleyWorld.com <- Because talented people needs to be supported!

Comments are closed.