Superluv!

Standard

Good morning guys!

What a beautiful day it is today! The sun is out, the sky is blue… How can you not wake up with a smile on your face?
Today I wanna share “Superluv” with you guys, you might already know it and if you don’t, well then I hope you do now!

It’s no secret that I am a sucker for Shane Dawson’s Youtube videos. Shane is just really good and talented and is a sweet and caring guy! And now he made his first original single “Superluv”… The first time I heard the song I was like:”Really Shane?” but I must say that after hearing it a couple of times it’s really grown on me and I must say that I SUPERLUV this song (Cheesy I know!)…

The music video is really sweet and Shane actually can sing, which was actually a surprise to me! For me, I hope there will be more music from Shane Dawson! So check out SUPERLUV!

Comments are closed.