Concrete Angel!

Standard

Hey Guys!

How are you all? Enjoying the day? Well my day has truly been amazing, I just feel so blessed! I truly have a wonderful life. Today I wanted to share this music video with you, some of you might know it, and to those of you who doesn’t – Well now you do!  This video is AMAZING, nothing less… Every single time I watch it my heart starts hurting! The voice, the lyrics, the music, the acting… It’s all just perfect!

The song is called Concrete Angel and is by Martina McBride, if you don’t know this amazing song, take your time, turn down the volume on the TV and spend the next 4 minutes of your life watching this video! It really is worth it!

STOP CHILD ABUSE!

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

Leave a Reply

