Music Saves The Day!

Standard

Hey Guys!

Yup it’s me again (Obviously?), so today I just wanna tell you guys about how music saves my day, I don’t know if any of you people out there know this feeling, but I don’t think I’m all the only one!

It is so that music really can make my whole day better, you know like… I have two hours to work from where I live, and in the morning I really hate thinking about it, but then, if I just for a minute remember to put into my thoughts that, THAT means I can listen to music for two whole hours and just be inside my own little world, I actually start looking forward to taking the bus! I love just being in my own bubble of music where I can change mood every other minute!

“Music Is What Feelings Sounds Like!”

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

Leave a Reply

