Little sister – time!

Standard

Hey Everybody!

So I’m back… Today I’m spending time at my lil’sis house! The fun thing about this awesome girl, named Ashley is that she ain’t my “real” little sister, but since I moved to Copenhagen in 2008 I’ve always called her my lil’sis… Well because we love each other just as much as we hate each other! It’s really like having a little sister, she is a few years younger than me, but really, we just always have fun together!

I don’t have any¬†biological siblings, so having Ashley is really fun! Today we are just going to chill with some of our friends and well yeah… Enjoy life!

I hope you guys are enjoying life as well!

Btw! if you have Intragram, go follow me… I’m called “CamillaStormont” in there! Go hard!

xoxo
Camilla Stormont

Leave a Reply

