Photoshoot with Line!

Standard

Hey guys!

Yeah so another day, last day of vacation on Fyen, tomorrow night I’m going home to Copenhagen. One thing in me is like:”Oh noooo I don’t wanna go home!” and then the other part is like:”I miss my apartment and my horses”. Ha ha! So tomorrow it is! Today me and Line went outside to make a small photoshoot, cause as some of you may know we run the fashion blog on http://www.LifeStyleAngels.Tumblr.com so I just wanted to share the pictures with you guys! Enjoy!

I believe I can fly!
Line called this my “Michael Jackson – Move”!
.
Chilling in the sun!
.
More chillin’ in the sun!
.
I can feel the summer is near!
.
Dear Tree… Here’s my number, so call me maybe?
.
Me & Line’s dog “Futte” reading in one of the Twilight books..
Never really got into it…
.
Give me sunshine!
.
I can do magic!
.
Me, Line & “Futte” :o)

Thank you for reading! Love you guys!

Have an amazing day!

xoxo Camilla Stormont

One response »

Leave a Reply

